Hello, Will it be possible to save my setups after closing the program?
When I reopen the program I must do "my" personal setup again.
Best regards, Ariane
- Status changed from New to Accepted
- Assignee deleted (
statusbar, menuebar and toolbar should be saved after closing the last instance
for thumbnails, metadata, ... we will add a possiblity to save them
- Status changed from Accepted to Closed
- % Done changed from 0 to 100
all HUD widgets (transparent widgets) save their state now - remembering the display mode
- Target version changed from 11 to 0.4.0
Also available in: Atom